Category: DEFAULT

Recapitulation - Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation / Blues Fuse (Vinyl)

Download Recapitulation - Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation / Blues Fuse (Vinyl)


Starry Night - Love Lies Dreaming - Phoenix (CD, Album), Alegria - Chick Corea & Gary Burton* - The New Crystal Silence (CD, Album), Cant Get You Out Of My Head (Nick Faber Remix) - Kylie Minogue - Cant Get You Out Of My Head (CDr), Steppin Out - Ronnie Richards - Experience (Vinyl, LP), Deep Blue Sea, Numb (JBW Radio Edit), Police State - The Mad Henchmen - The Mad Henchmen (Cassette), Devotion (DJ Subsonic vs. DJ Trunks Hardstyle Mix), 3WaySplitReleases Suck - Josef Nadek - To Infect And Persist Vol.2 (File, MP3), Clarity (Zedd Union Mix), Allegro, This Is How I Know - Ron Sexsmith - Exit Strategy Of The Soul (CD, Album), Womanizer Video - Britney Spears - The Singles Collection (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Recapitulation - Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation / Blues Fuse (Vinyl) ”

  1. Mazujas says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation at Discogs. Complete your Kenny Burrell collection/5(16).
  2. Voran says:
    Label: Chess - 2ACMJ • Series: Chess Jazz Masters Series • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation Gatefold • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation (, Gatefold, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(9).
  3. Karisar says:
    Written-By – Kenny Burrell, Richard Evans (2) () C1a: So Little Time: C1b: Growing: C1c: Round And Round We Go: C1d: Recapitulation: C2: I Want My Baby Back Written-By – Kenny Burrell, Richard Evans (2) C3: Blues Fuse Written-By – Kenny Burrell, Richard Evans (2) D1: Wild Man Written-By – Illinois Jacquet: D2: My.
  4. Febar says:
    Discogs: Gatefold Vinyl, Recapitulation. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5(9).
  5. Tojind says:
    Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation Label: Chess - GCH Series: Chess Jazz Masters Series Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold Country: Europe Released: Genre: Jazz Style: Tracklist A1 Mother In Law A2 Hot Bossa A3 Isabella A4 People A5 The Tender Gender B1 I'm A Fool To Want Yo.
  6. JoJokora says:
    Kenny Burrell - Recapitulation Musicians: Kenny Burrell (guitar) Illinois Jacquet (tenor sax) Hank Jones, Richard Wyands (piano) Milt Hinton, Martin Oliver, Ben Tucker, Richard Davis (bass) Elivin Jones, Roy Haynes, Morris Jennings, Oliver Jackson (drums) Tracks CD 1: 01 Mother In Law 02 Hot Bossa 03 Isabella 04 People 05 The Tender Gender.
  7. Brazil says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Recapitulation - Kenny Burrell on AllMusic -
  8. Golar says:
    Comment: 2LP set Chess Records Ch (Vinyl: NM+) (Cover: NM) Kenny Burrell collectible 2 LP's in nearly perfect condition, sharp nice bright clean near mint plus vinyl both records - Cover bright sharp and crisp w/ inner sleeves - Really nice 2 LP set, private collection (cleaned - play tested ships from Florida in 12" box LP mailer).
  9. JoJokinos says:
    Recapitulation/Blues Fuse 7-inch (Item ) Cadet, Out Of Stock 7-inch, Vinyl record. Related searches. Kenny Burrell Cadet Cadet (label) Funky 45's Jazz (CD, LP) Vinyl may be dirty, and can lack a fair amount of luster. Vinyl can have a number of marks, either in clusters or smaller amounts, but deeper.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *